Welcome to Happy Floors Inc

To save your time, let us tell you about couple the most interesting pages on our website:

Happy Floors Inc

We sell hardwood, laminate, luxury vinyl Cape Cod flooring and supplies! You can see some of the products we sell at the Product Page. We hope you have a great time!
 Once You've decide what floor you want to have and\or install, you can go to our Contact Us page to find a representative to talk about your project.
  If you're not sure about what floor type, color or finish you want, please, read our Flooring Blog or take a look at our Portfolio, probably you will find something you like and want to have at Your Home! Top floor refinish cape cod provider to your service.


Happy Floors Feedbacks. 5.0 rating from 2005.


Happy Floors Inc provides superior wood floor restoration and new floor installation services to it clients. I have referred Happy Floors several times and the results have been outstanding!. They are really understand the meaning of customer satisfaction. 
Bob Baulch
R K Baulch and Associates, Inc.

Review by Leon N. in Hyannis, MA 
Project: Refinish Wood Flooring
Comments: Good team. Project executed right on time with excellent results.
Rating 5.0 Date 03/19/12 

Review by David Z. in South Dennis, MA
Project: Refinish Wood Flooring
Comments: I'd be happy to recommend this company to anyone.
Rating 5.0 Date 01/21/12

Review by Sheila G. in Mashpee, MA
Project: Repair or Partially Replace Wood Flooring
Comments: Great job on time cleaned up floors look great couldn't be happier with the job!
Rating 5.0 Date 11/15/11

Review by William D. in Dennis, MA
Project: Refinish Wood Flooring
Comments: We are thrilled with the job Happy Floors did at our home. The men were on time and completed the work as promised. We would recommend them to everyone. We are having them back in the spring to do the rest of the house Thanks for telling us about them. Kathy and Bill Doelling
Rating 5.0 Date 10/21/11

Review by Anne N. in Buzzards Bay, MA
Project: Refinish Wood Flooring
Comments: Total satisfaction,job was done professionally ,plastic was out upto contain dust,furnitur was nout back i would hire Alex again,great job
Rating 5.0 Date 10/20/11

Review by Mary ann H. in Osterville, MA
Project: Refinish Wood Flooring
Comments: Alex is an absolute professional. His estimate was reasonable, he arrived (and finished!!) on time, and most importantly, he repaired some deep gouges in the wood floor with a perfect match to the existing finish. I could not believe my eyes -- it was wonderful.
Rating 5.0 Date 06/29/11

Review by Don L. in Mashpee, MA
Project: Install or Completely Replace Wood Flooring
Comments: Very satisfied installed both a new wood floor and ceramic floor to my condo. Time, price and quality of work were all excellent. Highly recomend Alex and his crew
Rating 5.0 Date 04/26/11

Review by John M. in Falmouth, MA
Project: Install or Completely Replace Wood Flooring
Comments: Alex and his team were better than anything we could have asked for. He got the job done to the highest quality. He took time to make the floor customized for us. And he was most helpful in moving all the furniture back and cleaning up. It was one of the most pleasant Cape Cod worker experiences my wife and I have had.
Rating 5.0 Date 04/20/11

Review by Richard Y. in East Falmouth, MA
Project: Install or Completely Replace Wood Flooring
Rating 5.0 Date 01/29/11

Review by Dean M. in Hyannis, MA
Project: Refinish Wood Flooring
Comments: Happy Floors did a very high quality job refinishing my hardwood floors and they were very efficient in getting the job done quickly and cleanly.
Rating 5.0 Date 01/29/11

Review by Frank M. in Marstons Mills, MA
Project: Repair or Partially Replace Wood Flooring
Comments: Happy Floors performed an outstanding job. They replaced an area (8sq ft) of oak flooring in the kitchen (damaged by water) it was stained to match the excisting floor. All wood floors ( kitchen,dinning room, eating area and hallways)were lightly sanded. 1 coat of oil base poly was applied. Sanding was done by a machine that collects most of the dust. The floors look great!!!!!! Happy Floors was very knowlegeable and personalble. The work was done on time, neat and at a reasonable price.
Rating 5.0 Date 10/20/10

Review by George P. in South Yarmouth, MA
Project: Install or Completely Replace Wood Flooring
Comments: Alex was very professional with his work and he copleted the project to our satisfaction!
Rating 5.0 Date 09/14/10

Review by Edward S. in Buzzards Bay, MA
Project: Refinish Wood Flooring
Comments: 1. He showed up when he said he would for the estimate/quote. 2. He showed up as agreed to for start of job. 3. He and his partner/co-worker did a fantastic job sanding and applying 2 coats of stain. 4. End result is a 20 year old fir deck totally restored to like new that will last at least another 10 years and looks great. 5. His price was significantly lower than the competitive quote I receivec so I was a little concerned that it was not a comparable but I took a shot and went with him. Great decision on my part. I would highly recommend usiing Alex (hapy Floors) if you have a similar indoor or outdoor project like mine.
Rating 5.0 Date 09/08/10 



0 #27 GuestPaync 2018-03-10 14:45
guest test post
http://temresults2018.com/ simple
0 #26 JuanitaTug 2018-03-02 03:13
Безопасные роды на тёплом побережье Карибского моря с фирмой Cancun Bebe

Иностранная компания cancun-bebe.ru предоставляет вашей паре уникальную для отечественного сообщества возможность: прожить последние несколько недель беременности и родить ребеночка в тёплой карибской стране.

Почти всем нашим читателям такое решение может показаться слишком странным, при этом у него есть куча весомых достоинств, о которых мы и расскажем в этом материале - роды в Мексике организация
0 #25 Buy Custom Essays 2018-02-27 07:14
research paper biotechnology research paper writing a research concept paper site for research papers
0 #24 Johny Jackson 2018-01-29 22:12
Hello just wanted to give you a quick heads up.
The words in your article seem to be running off the
screen in Firefox. I'm not sure if this is a format issue or something
to do with internet browser compatibility but I
thought I'd post to let you know. The style and design look great though!
Hope you get the issue solved soon. Kudos

Also visit my site; Johny Jackson: http://bit.ly/2EWLfYx
0 #23 Johny Jackson 2018-01-12 20:36
Simply wish to say your article is as amazing. The clearness to your publish is simply spectacular and i
could suppose you're knowledgeable in this subject. Well along with your permission allow me to seize
your feed to keep up to date with coming near near
post. Thanks 1,000,000 and please keep up the
rewarding work.

my page; Johny Jackson: http://bit.ly/2EWLfYx
0 #22 nba live mobile tips 2017-08-23 06:15
Cheap NBA LIVE MOBILE COINS with quick shipping rate!
0 #21 heating 2017-07-20 02:28
ΤҺeгᥱ аreѕօ mаny ϲһⲟісᥱs tο selᥱct,
аnd ᥙnlеsѕ օne ҝnoѡs acϲoгԀіng tօ աһɑt ϲrіtегіa tһᥱү neᥱԀ to
mɑқᥱ tҺеiг cһοісe, thesᥱ аre ⅼikelу to aге thе օneѕ ᴡһo гecеiνe tһе ѕօսr end
іn thе ⅾeɑⅼ. Уou ᴡant too be cɦߋosing ɑn аіг-cօn rеpɑіг сߋmpɑny tҺat үߋս feеⅼ bеttᥱг abоᥙt
ᥙtіlіᴢіng fоr mаny yeɑrѕ tߋ сⲟmᥱ.

Ԝᥱ ᴡіⅼl gᥱt ѕеvегаⅼ vаⅼiɗ reаѕοns
tߋ ϳսѕtifʏ tɦе neсᥱѕѕіtʏ fⲟr սѕ to hаᴠе аn ᥱstɑƅliѕɦᥱⅾ ⅼink
աitҺ ɗedicɑteɗ ас ѕүѕtᥱm exрerts ѕomе timе Ьefогᥱ wᥱ ᥱven һаvᥱ ρгοblеmѕ wіtһ оսг
ɑϲ ᥙnits аt Һοmᥱ.

Ꮇy blog post; heating: http://sstcontracting.com/2015/06/01/air-conditioner-maintenance/
0 #20 roof sealing 2017-07-08 23:25
Ꮮɑrցe cοmmᥱrϲіɑⅼ ɑiг cоnditiοners оften սѕᥱ tɦᥱ еneгgү еffiϲіᥱncʏ
гɑtіо (оr ЕΕɌ) tօ mеɑѕսгe effiϲiеncy. Үߋu աɑnt to Ье ϲһօоѕіng an ас гᥱⲣɑiг comρɑny tһаt үoᥙ Ƅе ⲟк աitҺ Ԁeɑⅼіng ѡith
fօг ϲօuntless уeаrs tⲟ сօmᥱ. Мοst sρеcіɑlіѕtѕ insiⅾе tһᥱ fіᥱⅼⅾ ѕսցɡest tһаt tҺе ⅾеvіϲe
be սnpluցǥеԀ for аn hօur tο tաο һօᥙrs ɑs ɑ wɑy tо іncrᥱɑѕᥱ
itѕ ⅼοngᥱνіty.

Feel free to surf to my blog; rоof sealing: http://www.sstcontracting.com
0 #19 labor contractor 2017-07-08 02:54
Ƭheгᥱ aге sο mɑny cһօіcеѕ tο ѕеlеϲt, аnd սnlᥱsѕ օne knoԝs іn ɑccοгԀance wіth ᴡһаt сriteгіа tɦey ѕһоᥙⅼⅾ maқе tɦeіr ϲhοісe, thᥱѕe arᥱ ρгօƄɑƅⅼү ցօing tо functiօn as оnes ᴡɦօ
гесᥱіvе tɦе ѕߋur еnd іn tɦe Ԁеɑⅼ. Уοu neᥱԀ
tߋ lⲟⲟҝ at ᴡarгɑntү tο Ԁiscߋᴠег wɦat actіоns ʏօu can tакᥱ оn ʏοսг օᴡn, ⲣluѕ yߋᥙr oᴡneг'ѕ
mаnuaⅼ tο ⅾіsсօνᥱr ԝһat ρaгtѕ of уоսr սnit
you've aсceѕѕ tօ. Ⅿօѕt ѕρᥱсіɑlіѕtѕ ѡitҺіn tһe fiеlԁ ɑԀvicᥱ tҺat tһᥱ mаϲһіne Ьᥱ սnpluǥɡᥱⅾ
fⲟг an Һοᥙг tⲟ tᴡo һօսrѕ ɑs ɑ ѡаʏ to іncrease іtѕ ⅼⲟngеvіty.

Stop by my web-site: labor contractor: http://sstcontracting.com/2015/06/01/3-tips-for-taking-care-of-window-air-conditioner-units/
0 #18 ac service uae 2017-07-07 17:58
Lɑгgᥱ cοmmᥱrϲіɑⅼ аϲ սnits
ⲟftᥱn սѕе tɦе ᥱneгցу effісiᥱncү гɑtіо (οг
EEᎡ) tⲟ mᥱasսre effісіencу. Уоu ԝant tօ bе сɦօߋѕing
an ɑіг cоnditiߋning rерɑіr соmⲣаny tɦаt
уоᥙ ѕіmρlү fеel Ƅᥱttеr ɑbοսt ⅾеaⅼing ᴡіtҺ
fοг many үᥱагѕ to ϲome. In οгԁᥱг tߋ Һаᴠe ɑn ΑⅭ tο oѡn bоtɦ еffᥱϲtiѵеⅼү аnd effіcіеntⅼy геgսⅼɑr сⅼеɑning ɑnd maintеnancе or sеrvіϲіng iѕ гᥱգuігeԁ.

Visit my weblоg ... ac seгvice uae: http://www.sstcontracting.com

Add comment

Security code